Management

Mogens Rysholt Poulsen Head of Department Mogens Rysholt Poulsen
Bldg. 345Ø, room 050
Phone: +45 4525 5757 
mogens.poulsen@nanotech.dtu.dk 
Thomas L. Andresen

Deputy Head of Department Thomas Andresen
Bldg. 423, room 106
Phone: +45 4525 8168
thomas.andresen@nanotech.dtu.dk

 
Education Coordinators
Erik V. Thomsen Professor Erik V. Thomsen
Bldg. 344, room 028
Phone: +45 4525 5766 
erik.v.thomsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Almdal Professor Kristoffer Almdal
Bldg. 423, room 224
Phone: +45 4525 8144
kral@nanotech.dtu.dk 




Heads of the Strategic Research Fields
Thomas L. Andresen 

Professor Thomas L. Andresen
Head of Biomedical & Life Sciences (i)
Bldg. 423, room 106
Phone: +45 4525 8168 
thomas.andresen@nanotech.dtu.dk

Kristian Mølhave

Lektor Kristian Mølhave
Head of Energy, Environment & Security (i)
Bldg. 345Ø, room 154
Phone: +45 4525 6395 
kristian.molhave@nanotech.dtu.dk

Fridolin Okkels

Lektor Fridolin Okkels 
Head of Energy, Environment & Security (i)
Bldg. 345Ø, room 250
Phone: +45 4525 5749
Fridolin.okkels@nanotech.dtu.dk

Jenny Emnéus

Professor Jenny Emnéus 
Head of Lab-on-a-Chip (i)
Bldg. 423, room 122
Phone: +45 4525 6867
Jenny.Emneus@nanotech.dtu.dk

Niels Larsen

Professor Niels B. Larsen 
Head of  Lab-on-a-Chip(i)
Bldg. 423, room 020
Phone: +45 4525 8161
niels.b.larsen@nanotech.dtu.dk

Rafael Taboryski

Seniorforsker Rafael Taboryski 
Head of Materials and & Fabrication (i)
Bldg. 423, room 010
Phone: +45 4525 8155
rafael.taboryski@nanotech.dtu.dk

Anders Kristensen 

Professor Anders Kristensen 
Head of Materials & Fabrication (i)
Bldg. 344, room 124
Phone: +45 4525 6331
anders.kristensen@nanotech.dtu.dk