Administration

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaborantBygn. 345C, rum 00945 25 58 48saank@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 04445 25 01 06rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Nanna Bild Nanna BildGrafisk designerBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 63 98nbil@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Bjerrum Anders BjerrumFundraiserBygn. 345C, rum 01645 25 63 29anders.bjerrum@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mette Christiansen Mette ChristiansenFundraiserBygn. 345C, rum 01645 25 57 95mech@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ellen Vallentin Christiansen Ellen Vallentin ChristiansenGrafisk illustratorBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 57 86Ellen.christiansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Louis Evind-Poulsen Louis Evind-PoulsenStudentermedhjælperBygn. 345B, rum 057s153689@student.dtu.dk
Kirsten Gelting Kirsten GeltingFundraiserBygn. 345C, rum 01645 25 63 29kige@nanotech.dtu.dk
Frederikke Amalie Strange Holm Frederikke Amalie Strange HolmStudentermedhjælperBygn. 423, rum 130frho@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lene Hubert Lene HubertLaboratoriefuldmægtigBygn. 423, rum 13045 25 81 27lene.hubert@nanotech.dtu.dk
Per Thor Jonassen Per Thor JonassenTeknikerBygn. 345C, rum 023F51 71 77 74per.jonassen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Michael Junker-Andersen Michael Junker-AndersenService koordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 023F45 25 57 56mjun@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tine Elkjær Jørgensen Tine Elkjær JørgensenProjekt KoordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 01045 25 57 12tine.jorgensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ole Kristoffersen Ole KristoffersenService koordinatorBygn. 423, rum 13245 25 81 30ole.kristoffersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Pernille Broen Larsen Pernille Broen LarsenDirektionsassistentBygn. 345C, rum 01645 25 58 58pbla@nanotech.dtu.dk
Flemming Larsen Flemming LarsenForretningsudviklerBygn. 345B, rum 04645 25 56 16flem@nanotech.dtu.dk
Dorthe Foss Lillelund Dorthe Foss LillelundKontorfuldmægtigBygn. 345C, rum 01045 25 58 47Dorthe.lillelund@nanotech.dtu.dk
Louise Søby Møller Louise Søby MøllerHR- / Ph.d.-koordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 01045 25 56 26lsmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Majken Lerche Møller Majken Lerche MøllerProjektkoordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 67 37mlmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lotte Nielsen Lotte NielsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigBygn. 423, rum 13045 25 81 28lotte.nielsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jannik Pedersen Jannik PedersenLaboratorielederBygn. 423, rum 01245 25 81 56jannpe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Brian Juel Pedersen Brian Juel PedersenAdministrationslederBygn. 345C, rum 01545 25 56 50brpe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jesper Scheel Jesper ScheelGrafisk DesignerBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 57 86Jesper.Scheel@nanotech.dtu.dk
http://www.nanotech.dtu.dk/Staff/Administration
24 OKTOBER 2017