Administration

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Line Meyhoff Aastrup Line Meyhoff AastrupStudentermedhjælperBygn. 345B, rum 046s122868@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaborantBygn. 344, rum 22645 25 63 01saank@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 04445 25 58 57rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Nanna Bild Nanna BildGrafisk designerBygn. 345C, rum 01045 25 63 98nbil@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Bjerrum Anders BjerrumFundraiserBygn. 345C, rum 01545 25 57 97anders.bjerrum@nanotech.dtu.dk
Birgitte Brandrup Birgitte BrandrupProjekt koordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 58 51Birgitte.brandrup@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mette Christiansen Mette ChristiansenFundraiserBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 57 95mech@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ellen Vallentin Christiansen Ellen Vallentin ChristiansenGrafisk illustratorBygn. 345C, rum 01045 25 63 98Ellen.christiansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kirsten Gelting Kirsten GeltingFundraiserBygn. 345C, rum 01545 25 63 29kige@nanotech.dtu.dk
Katrine Bolvig Hansen Katrine Bolvig HansenStudentermedhjælperBygn. 345B, rum 046kabol@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lene Hubert Lene HubertLaboratoriefuldmægtigBygn. 423, rum 13045 25 81 27lene.hubert@nanotech.dtu.dk
Per Thor Jonassen Per Thor JonassenTeknikerBygn. 344, rum 00551 71 77 74per.jonassen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Michael Junker-Andersen Michael Junker-AndersenService koordinatorBygn. 344, rum 00545 25 57 56mjun@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tine Elkjær Jørgensen Tine Elkjær JørgensenProjekt KoordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 01245 25 57 12tine.jorgensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ole Kristoffersen Ole KristoffersenService koordinatorBygn. 423, rum 13245 25 81 30ole.kristoffersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Pernille Broen Larsen Pernille Broen LarsenDirektionsassistentBygn. 345B, rum 05445 25 58 58pbla@nanotech.dtu.dk
Flemming Larsen Flemming LarsenForretningsudviklerBygn. 345B, rum 04645 25 56 16flem@nanotech.dtu.dk
Dorthe Foss Lillelund Dorthe Foss LillelundKontorfuldmægtigBygn. 345C, rum 01245 25 58 47Dorthe.lillelund@nanotech.dtu.dk
Pia Levin Marloth Pia Levin MarlothPh.d.-koordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 00945 25 56 26plma@nanotech.dtu.dk
Louise Mørch Mortensen Louise Mørch MortensenCenteradministratorBygn. 345C, rum 20745 25 56 94lomor@nanotech.dtu.dk
Louise Søby Møller Louise Søby MøllerPh.d.-koordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 00945 25 56 26lsmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Majken Lerche Møller Majken Lerche MøllerProjektkoordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 67 37mlmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lotte Nielsen Lotte NielsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigBygn. 423, rum 13045 25 81 28lotte.nielsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jannik Pedersen Jannik PedersenLaboratorielederBygn. 423, rum 01245 25 81 56jannpe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Brian Juel Pedersen Brian Juel PedersenAdministrationslederBygn. 345C, rum 023F45 25 56 50brpe@nanotech.dtu.dk