Administration

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaborantBygn. 344, rum 22645 25 63 01saank@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergProfessorBygn. 345Ø, rum 04445 25 58 57rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Nanna Bild Nanna BildGrafisk designerBygn. 345ø, rum 05345 25 63 98nbil@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Bjerrum Anders BjerrumFundraiserBygn. 345Ø, rum 05145 25 57 97anders.bjerrum@nanotech.dtu.dk
Birgitte Brandrup Birgitte BrandrupProjekt koordinatorBygn. 345Ø, rum 05545 25 58 51Birgitte.brandrup@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sara Esther Christensen Sara Esther ChristensenStudentermedhjælperBygn. 345ø, rum 048s094508@student.dtu.dk
Ellen Vallentin Christiansen Ellen Vallentin ChristiansenGrafisk illustratorBygn. 345Ø, rum 05345 25 63 98Ellen.christiansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mette Christiansen Mette ChristiansenFundraiserBygn. 345B, rum 04845 25 57 95mech@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kirsten Gelting Kirsten GeltingFundraiserBygn. 345ø, rum 05145 25 63 29kige@nanotech.dtu.dk
Stephanie Henriksen Stephanie HenriksenStudentermedhjælpBygn. 345Ø, rum 048stehe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lene Hubert Lene HubertLaboratoriefuldmægtigBygn. 423, rum 13045 25 81 27lene.hubert@nanotech.dtu.dk
Per Thor Jonassen Per Thor JonassenTeknikerBygn. 344, rum 22651 71 77 74per.jonassen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Michael Junker-Andersen Michael Junker-AndersenService koordinatorBygn. 345Ø, rum 05845 25 57 56michael.junker-andersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tine Elkjær Jørgensen Tine Elkjær JørgensenProjekt KoordinatorBygn. 345Ø, rum 05745 25 57 12tine.jorgensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ole Kristoffersen Ole KristoffersenService koordinatorBygn. 423, rum 13245 25 81 30ole.kristoffersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Pernille Broen Larsen Pernille Broen LarsenDirektionsassistentBygn. 345Ø, rum 05445 25 58 58pbla@nanotech.dtu.dk
Flemming Larsen Flemming LarsenForretningsudviklerBygn. 345Ø, rum 04645 25 56 16flem@nanotech.dtu.dk
Dorthe Foss Lillelund Dorthe Foss LillelundKontorfuldmægtigBygn. 345Ø, rum 05445 25 58 47Dorthe.lillelund@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mette Lund Meisner Mette Lund MeisnerProjektkoordinatorBygn. 345Ø, rum 05545 25 58 35mlme@nanotech.dtu.dk
Louise Søby Møller Louise Søby MøllerPh.d.-koordinatorBygn. 345Ø, rum 05645 25 56 26lsmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Majken Lerche Møller Majken Lerche MøllerProjektkoordinatorBygn. 345Ø, rum 04845 25 67 37mlmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lotte Nielsen Lotte NielsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigBygn. 423, rum 13045 25 81 28lotte.nielsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jannik Pedersen Jannik PedersenLaboratorielederBygn. 423, rum 12645 25 63 19jannpe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Brian Juel Pedersen Brian Juel PedersenAdministrationslederBygn. 345B, rum 04945 25 56 50brpe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jette Rasmussen Jette RasmussenHR koordinatorBygn. 345Ø, rum 05645 25 57 93Jette.Rasmussen@nanotech.dtu.dk