Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Zarmeena Abid Zarmeena AbidPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 146zarab@nanotech.dtu.dk
William Winston Agace William Winston AgaceProfessorwiag@dtu.dk
Rasmus Agerholm Rasmus AgerholmPh.d.-studerenderasage@dtu.dk
Fatemeh Ajalloueian Fatemeh AjalloueianPostdocBygn. 345C, rum 118faaj@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorBygn. 423, rum 22445 25 81 44kral@nanotech.dtu.dk
Thomas Lars Andresen Thomas Lars AndresenProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 05025 37 44 86thomas.andresen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaborantBygn. 345C, rum 21845 25 58 48saank@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rasmus Lørup Arildsen Rasmus Lørup ArildsenNanoshows174035@student.dtu.dk
Anthoula Arta Anthoula ArtaPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 423, rum 11845 25 81 24antar@nanotech.dtu.dk
Afia Asif Afia AsifPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 423, rum 01845 25 81 60afasif@nanotech.dtu.dk
Artyom Assadillayev Artyom AssadillayevPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 256artas@nanotech.dtu.dk
Martin Bak Martin BakPostdocBygn. 423, rum 20645 25 81 34marba@nanotech.dtu.dk
Suman Basak Suman BasakPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 423, rum 23245 25 81 47sumba@nanotech.dtu.dk
Salime Bazban-Shotorbani Salime Bazban-ShotorbaniPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 423, rum 01445 25 81 58sbaz@nanotech.dtu.dk
Vasileios Bekiaris Vasileios BekiarisLektorvasbek@dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergKonstitueret Institutdirektør, ProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 04445 25 81 06rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Christian Vinther Bertelsen Christian Vinther BertelsenErhvervs-ph.d.-studerendeBygn. 344, rum 220cvbe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jonas Lundholm Bertelsen Jonas Lundholm BertelsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345C, rum 208jolub@nanotech.dtu.dk
Nanna Elmstedt Bild Nanna Elmstedt BildGrafisk design og kommunikationBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 63 98nbil@dtu.dk
Anne-Mette Bjerregaard Anne-Mette BjerregaardPostdocambj@dtu.dk
Anders Bjerrum Anders BjerrumFundraiserBygn. 345C, rum 01645 25 63 29anders.bjerrum@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jakob Bohr Jakob BohrProfessorBygn. 344, rum 21045 25 58 49jabo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anja Boisen Anja BoisenProfessorBygn. 345C, rum 123E45 25 57 27anja.boisen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothLektorBygn. 345C, rum 223F45 25 63 55Tim.booth@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sanjukta Bose-Goswami Sanjukta Bose-GoswamiPostdocBygn. 345C, rum 101F45 25 57 59sbos@nanotech.dtu.dk
http://www.nanotech.dtu.dk/Staff/Alle-medarbejdere
22 APRIL 2019