Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Zarmeena Abid Zarmeena AbidPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 146zarab@nanotech.dtu.dk
Thomas Aktor Thomas AktorPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345C, rum 21345 25 56 93thomak@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lucia R. Alcala Lucia R. AlcalaPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 344, rum 018lucala@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorBygn. 423, rum 22445 25 81 44kral@nanotech.dtu.dk
Alina Joukainen Andersen Alina Joukainen AndersenPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 15545 25 57 28ajou@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sune Zoëga Andreasen Sune Zoëga AndreasenPostdocBygn. 423, rum 12445 25 81 26sunez@nanotech.dtu.dk
Thomas Lars Andresen Thomas Lars AndresenDirektør, ProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 05025 37 44 86thomas.andresen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaborantBygn. 344, rum 20845 25 58 48saank@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anthoula Arta Anthoula ArtaPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 423, rum 11845 25 81 24antar@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jon Ashley Jon AshleyPostdocBygn. 423, rum 02245 25 81 62jash@nanotech.dtu.dk
Martin Bak Martin BakPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 423, rum 21445 25 81 39marba@nanotech.dtu.dk
Suman Basak Suman BasakPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 423, rum 23245 25 81 47sumba@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 04445 25 01 06rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lea Sass Berthou Lea Sass BerthouStudentermedhjælperBygn. 344, rum -s123901@student.dtu.dk
Nanna Bild Nanna BildGrafisk designerBygn. 345C, rum 01045 25 63 98nbil@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Bjerrum Anders BjerrumFundraiserBygn. 345C, rum 01545 25 63 29anders.bjerrum@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Brostrøm Bluhme Anders Brostrøm BluhmePh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 24745 25 63 99abbl@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jakob Bohr Jakob BohrProfessorBygn. 344, rum 21045 25 58 49jabo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anja Boisen Anja BoisenProfessorBygn. 345C, rum 123E45 25 57 27anja.boisen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothLektorBygn. 345C, rum 223F45 25 63 55Tim.booth@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sanjukta Bose-Goswami Sanjukta Bose-GoswamiPostdocBygn. 345C, rum 101F45 25 57 59sbos@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorBygn. 345C, rum 201F45 25 63 28mads.brandbyge@nanotech.dtu.dk
Birgitte Brandrup Birgitte BrandrupProjekt koordinatorBygn. 345C, rum 01345 25 58 51Birgitte.brandrup@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rikke Yding Brogaard Rikke Yding BrogaardPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 423, rum 10245 25 81 66rydbr@nanotech.dtu.dk
Linda Maria Bruun Linda Maria BruunPostdocBygn. 423, rum 21445 25 81 39linbr@nanotech.dtu.dk