Faculty

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorBygn. 423, rum 22445 25 81 44kral@nanotech.dtu.dk
Thomas Lars Andresen Thomas Lars AndresenProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 05025 37 44 86thomas.andresen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergKonstitueret Institutdirektør, ProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 04445 25 81 06rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jakob Bohr Jakob BohrProfessorBygn. 344, rum 21045 25 58 49jabo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anja Boisen Anja BoisenProfessorBygn. 345C, rum 123E45 25 57 27anja.boisen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothLektorBygn. 345C, rum 223F45 25 63 55Tim.booth@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorBygn. 345C, rum 201F45 25 63 28mads.brandbyge@nanotech.dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorBygn. 345C, rum 223E45 25 57 23peter.boggild@nanotech.dtu.dk
Luca Camilli Luca CamilliAdjunktBygn. 345C, rum 21845 25 57 88lcam@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sergey Chernyy Sergey ChernyyAdjunktBygn. 423, rum 02845 25 81 63sech@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tue Gunst Tue GunstForskerBygn. 345C, rum 20845 25 63 40tue.gunst@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ole Hansen Ole HansenProfessorBygn. 344, rum 03245 25 57 15ole.hansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Elias Hansen Anders Elias HansenForskerBygn. 423, rum 21445 25 81 39aehan@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mikkel Fougt Hansen Mikkel Fougt HansenLektorBygn. 344, rum 11045 25 63 38mikkel.hansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Arto Heiskanen Arto HeiskanenSeniorforskerBygn. 423, rum 11645 25 68 39arto.heiskanen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Casper Hempel Casper HempelAdjunktBygn. 423, rum 21445 25 81 39cash@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jonas Rosager Henriksen Jonas Rosager HenriksenLektorBygn. 423, rum 10640 58 28 66jhen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Leticia Hosta-Rigau Leticia Hosta-RigauLektorBygn. 423, rum 01045 25 81 55leri@nanotech.dtu.dk
En Te Hwu En Te HwuLektorBygn. 345C, rum 11545 25 68 43etehw@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen Jakobsen Mogens Havsteen JakobsenLektorBygn. 423, rum 21645 25 57 72mogens.jakobsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Antti-Pekka Jauho Antti-Pekka JauhoProfessorBygn. 345C, rum 201E45 25 63 35antti-pekka.jauho@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kristen Kaasbjerg Kristen KaasbjergForskerBygn. 345C, rum 21245 25 56 80kkaa@nanotech.dtu.dk
Nazila Kamaly Nazila KamalyLektorBygn. 423, rum 00445 25 81 52nazk@nanotech.dtu.dk
Joseph John Kaplinsky Joseph John KaplinskyAdjunktBygn. 423, rum 21845 25 81 41jkap@nanotech.dtu.dk
Stephan Sylvest Keller Stephan Sylvest KellerLektorBygn. 345B, rum 14745 25 58 46stephan.keller@nanotech.dtu.dk
Natalie Kostesha Natalie KosteshaSenior forskerBygn. 344, rum 226nako@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Kristensen Anders KristensenProfessorBygn. 344, rum 12445 25 63 31anders.kristensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kasper Kristensen Kasper KristensenForskerBygn. 423, rum 10245 25 81 66kasper.kristensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Niels Bent Larsen Niels Bent LarsenProfessorBygn. 423, rum 02045 25 81 61niels.b.larsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Johan Ulrik Lind Johan Ulrik LindAdjunktBygn. 423, rum 102joli@nanotech.dtu.dk
David Mackenzie David MackenzieSeniorforskerBygn. 345B, rum 25745 25 58 29dmac@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rodolphe  Marie Rodolphe MarieLektorBygn. 344, rum 12845 25 57 53rodolphe.marie@nanotech.dtu.dk
Fredrik Melander Fredrik MelanderForskerBygn. 423, rum 20445 25 81 32lpfm@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kim Mortensen Kim MortensenSeniorforskerBygn. 344, rum 21445 25 63 09kimo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kristian Mølhave Kristian MølhaveLektorBygn. 345B, rum 25245 25 63 95kristian.molhave@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sokol Ndoni Sokol NdoniSenior forskerBygn. 423, rum 23045 25 81 46sond@nanotech.dtu.dk
Line Hagner Nielsen Line Hagner NielsenForskerBygn. 345C, rum 101E45 25 57 51lihan@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ladan Parhamifar Ladan ParhamifarAdjunktBygn. 423, rum 21045 25 81 35lpar@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jonas Nyvold Pedersen Jonas Nyvold PedersenLektorBygn. 344, rum 21445 25 63 09jonas.pedersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Dirch Hjorth Petersen Dirch Hjorth PetersenSeniorforskerBygn. 345B, rum 24945 25 63 24Dirch.Petersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Søren Raza Søren RazaAdjunktBygn. 344, rum 12245 25 65 30sraz@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tomas Rindzevicius Tomas RindzeviciusLektorBygn. 345B, rum 15645 25 57 33trin@nanotech.dtu.dk
Michael Stenbæk Schmidt Michael Stenbæk SchmidtSeniorforskerBygn. 345B, rum 15345 25 81 08michael.schmidt@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jens Bæk Simonsen Jens Bæk SimonsenLektorBygn. 423, rum 11045 25 81 21jbak@nanotech.dtu.dk
Yi Sun Yi SunLektorBygn. 423, rum 12645 25 63 19Sun.Yi@nanotech.dtu.dk
Winnie Edith Svendsen Winnie Edith SvendsenLektor Bygn. 344, rum 22445 25 58 85winnie.svendsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rafael J. Taboryski Rafael J. TaboryskiLektorBygn. 345B, rum 04845 25 81 01rata@dtu.dk
Erik Vilain Thomsen Erik Vilain ThomsenDocentBygn. 344, rum 02845 25 57 66ervt@nanotech.dtu.dk
Andrew Urquhart Andrew UrquhartLektorBygn. 423, rum 10845 25 81 69anur@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Wolff Anders WolffLektorBygn. 423, rum 12845 25 63 05anders.wolff@nanotech.dtu.dk