Faculty

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorBygn. 423, rum 22445 25 81 44kral@nanotech.dtu.dk
Thomas Lars Andresen Thomas Lars AndresenVicedirektør, professorBygn. 423, rum 10645 25 81 68thomas.andresen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 04445 25 58 57rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jakob Bohr Jakob BohrProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 24845 25 58 85jabo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anja Boisen Anja BoisenProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 15245 25 57 27anja.boisen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothLektorBygn. 345B, rum 14845 25 63 55Tim.booth@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeLektorBygn. 344, rum 02445 25 63 28mads.brandbyge@nanotech.dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorBygn. 345B, rum 14945 25 57 23peter.boggild@nanotech.dtu.dk
Maria Dimaki Maria DimakiSeniorforskerBygn. 345B, rum 25745 25 58 29madi@nanotech.dtu.dk
Martin Dufva Martin DufvaLektorBygn. 423, rum 02445 25 63 24martin.dufva@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jenny Emnéus Jenny EmnéusProfessorBygn. 423, rum 12245 25 68 67Jenny.Emneus@nanotech.dtu.dk
Henrik Flyvbjerg Henrik FlyvbjergLektorBygn. 345B, rum 25145 25 57 24henrik.flyvbjerg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mikkel Fougt Hansen Mikkel Fougt HansenLektorBygn. 344, rum 11045 25 63 38mikkel.hansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ole Hansen Ole HansenProfessorBygn. 344, rum 03245 25 57 15ole.hansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Arto Heiskanen Arto HeiskanenSeniorforskerBygn. 423, rum 11645 25 68 39arto.heiskanen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen Jakobsen Mogens Havsteen JakobsenLektorBygn. 423, rum 21645 25 57 72mogens.jakobsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Antti-Pekka Jauho Antti-Pekka JauhoProfessorBygn. 344, rum 02645 25 63 35antti-pekka.jauho@nanotech.dtu.dk
Stephan Sylvest Keller Stephan Sylvest KellerSeniorforskerBygn. 345B, rum 15345 25 58 46stephan.keller@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Kristensen Anders KristensenProfessorBygn. 344, rum 12445 25 63 31anders.kristensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Niels Bent Larsen Niels Bent LarsenProfessorBygn. 423, rum 02045 25 81 61niels.b.larsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rodolphe  Marie Rodolphe MarieLektorBygn. 344, rum 12845 25 57 53rodolphe.marie@nanotech.dtu.dk
Klaus Bo Mogensen Klaus Bo MogensenSeniorforskerBygn. 344, rum 22445 25 64 03klaus.mogensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kristian Mølhave Kristian MølhaveLektorBygn. 345B, rum 25245 25 63 95kristian.molhave@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sokol Ndoni Sokol NdoniSenior forskerBygn. 423, rum 23045 25 81 46sond@nanotech.dtu.dk
Fridolin Okkels Fridolin OkkelsLektorBygn. 345B, rum 25045 25 57 49fridolin.okkels@nanotech.dtu.dk
Dirch Hjorth Petersen Dirch Hjorth PetersenSeniorforskerBygn. 345B, rum 14845 25 63 55Dirch.Petersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Noemi Rozlosnik Noemi RozlosnikLektorBygn. 423, rum 02645 25 56 91noemi.rozlosnik@nanotech.dtu.dk
Silvan Schmid Silvan SchmidLektorBygn. 345B, rum 15845 25 57 32silvan.schmid@nanotech.dtu.dk
Winnie Edith Svendsen Winnie Edith SvendsenLektor Bygn. 345B, rum 25845 25 57 31winnie.svendsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rafael J. Taboryski Rafael J. TaboryskiLektorBygn. 423, rum 01045 25 81 55rafael.taboryski@nanotech.dtu.dk
Erik Vilain Thomsen Erik Vilain ThomsenDocentBygn. 344, rum 02845 25 57 66erik.v.thomsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Andrew Urquhart Andrew UrquhartLektorBygn. 423, rum 10845 25 81 69anur@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Wolff Anders WolffLektorBygn. 423, rum 12845 25 63 05anders.wolff@nanotech.dtu.dk
Yi Sun Yi SunLektorBygn. 423, rum 12645 25 63 19Sun.Yi@nanotech.dtu.dk