Administration

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaboratory technicianBld. 344, room 208+45 45 25 58 48saank@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergProfessorBld. 345B, room 044+45 45 25 01 06rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Nanna Bild Nanna BildGraphic designerBld. 345C, room 010+45 45 25 63 98nbil@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Bjerrum Anders BjerrumFundraiserBld. 345C, room 015+45 45 25 63 29anders.bjerrum@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mette Christiansen Mette ChristiansenFundraiserBld. 345C, room 013+45 45 25 57 95mech@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ellen Vallentin Christiansen Ellen Vallentin ChristiansenGraphic IllustratorBld. 345C, room 010+45 45 25 57 86Ellen.christiansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Louis Evind-Poulsen Louis Evind-PoulsenStudent workerBld. 345B, room 057s153689@student.dtu.dk
Kirsten Gelting Kirsten GeltingFundraiserBld. 345C, room 015+45 45 25 63 29kige@nanotech.dtu.dk
Katrine Bolvig Hansen Katrine Bolvig HansenConference coordinatorBld. 345C, room 207kabol@nanotech.dtu.dk
Frederikke Amalie Strange Holm Frederikke Amalie Strange HolmStudent workerBld. 423, room 130frho@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lene Hubert Lene HubertLaboratory TechnicianBld. 423, room 130+45 45 25 81 27lene.hubert@nanotech.dtu.dk
Per Thor Jonassen Per Thor JonassenTechnicianBld. 344, room 005+45 51 71 77 74per.jonassen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Michael Junker-Andersen Michael Junker-AndersenService CoordinatorBld. 344, room 005+45 45 25 57 56mjun@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tine Elkjær Jørgensen Tine Elkjær JørgensenProject CoordinatorBld. 345C, room 012+45 45 25 57 12tine.jorgensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ole Kristoffersen Ole KristoffersenService CoordinatorBld. 423, room 132+45 45 25 81 30ole.kristoffersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Pernille Broen Larsen Pernille Broen LarsenExecutive AssistantBld. 345C, room 013+45 45 25 58 58pbla@nanotech.dtu.dk
Flemming Larsen Flemming LarsenBusiness developerBld. 345B, room 046+45 45 25 56 16flem@nanotech.dtu.dk
Dorthe Foss Lillelund Dorthe Foss LillelundOffice clerkBld. 345C, room 012+45 45 25 58 47Dorthe.lillelund@nanotech.dtu.dk
Louise Søby Møller Louise Søby MøllerPhD CoordinatorBld. 345C, room 009+45 45 25 56 26lsmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Majken Lerche Møller Majken Lerche MøllerProject coordinatorBld. 345C, room 013+45 45 25 67 37mlmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lotte Nielsen Lotte NielsenLaboratory TechnicianBld. 423, room 130+45 45 25 81 28lotte.nielsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jannik Pedersen Jannik PedersenLab. leaderBld. 423, room 012+45 45 25 81 56jannpe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Brian Juel Pedersen Brian Juel PedersenHead of administrationBld. 345C, room 023F+45 45 25 56 50brpe@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jette Rasmussen Jette RasmussenHR CoordinatorBld. 345C, room 009+45 45 25 57 93Jette.Rasmussen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jesper Scheel Jesper ScheelGraphic DesignerBld. 345C, room 010+45 45 25 57 86Jesper.Scheel@nanotech.dtu.dk