Faculty

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorBld. 423, room 224+45 45 25 81 44kral@nanotech.dtu.dk
Thomas Lars Andresen Thomas Lars AndresenHead of Department, ProfessorBld. 345B, room 050+45 25 37 44 86thomas.andresen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergActing Deputy Head of Department, ProfessorBld. 345B, room 044+45 45 25 01 06rolf.berg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jakob Bohr Jakob BohrProfessorBld. 344, room 210+45 45 25 58 49jabo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anja Boisen Anja BoisenProfessorBld. 345C, room 123E+45 45 25 57 27anja.boisen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothAssociate ProfessorBld. 345C, room 223F+45 45 25 63 55Tim.booth@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorBld. 345C, room 201F+45 45 25 63 28mads.brandbyge@nanotech.dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorBld. 345C, room 223E+45 45 25 57 23peter.boggild@nanotech.dtu.dk
Maria Dimaki Maria DimakiSenior ResearcherBld. 344, room 222+45 45 25 64 02madi@nanotech.dtu.dk
Martin Dufva Martin DufvaAssociate ProfessorBld. 423, room 024+45 51 33 37 53martin.dufva@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jenny Emnéus Jenny EmnéusProfessorBld. 423, room 122+45 45 25 68 67Jenny.Emneus@nanotech.dtu.dk
Henrik Flyvbjerg Henrik FlyvbjergAssociate ProfessorBld. 344, room 218+45 45 25 63 23henrik.flyvbjerg@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ole Hansen Ole HansenProfessorBld. 344, room 032+45 45 25 57 15ole.hansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mikkel Fougt Hansen Mikkel Fougt HansenAssociate ProfessorBld. 344, room 110+45 45 25 63 38mikkel.hansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Arto Heiskanen Arto HeiskanenSenior ResearcherBld. 423, room 116+45 45 25 68 39arto.heiskanen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jonas Rosager Henriksen Jonas Rosager HenriksenAssociate ProfessorBld. 423, room 106+45 45 25 81 69jhen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Leticia Hosta-Rigau Leticia Hosta-RigauAssociate ProfessorBld. 423, room 010+45 45 25 81 55leri@nanotech.dtu.dk
En Te Hwu En Te HwuAssociate ProfessorBld. 345C, room 115+45 45 25 68 43etehw@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen Jakobsen Mogens Havsteen JakobsenAssociate professorBld. 423, room 216+45 45 25 57 72mogens.jakobsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Antti-Pekka Jauho Antti-Pekka JauhoProfessorBld. 345C, room 201E+45 45 25 63 35antti-pekka.jauho@nanotech.dtu.dk
Nazila Kamaly Nazila KamalyAssociate ProfessorBld. 423, room 004+45 45 25 81 52nazk@nanotech.dtu.dk
Stephan Sylvest Keller Stephan Sylvest KellerAssociate ProfessorBld. 345B, room 147+45 45 25 58 46stephan.keller@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Kristensen Anders KristensenProfessorBld. 344, room 124+45 45 25 63 31anders.kristensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Niels Bent Larsen Niels Bent LarsenProfessorBld. 423, room 020+45 45 25 81 61niels.b.larsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rodolphe  Marie Rodolphe MarieAssociate ProfessorBld. 344, room 128+45 45 25 57 53rodolphe.marie@nanotech.dtu.dk
Yi Sun Yi SunAssociate ProfessorBld. 423, room 126+45 45 25 63 19Sun.Yi@nanotech.dtu.dk
Winnie Edith Svendsen Winnie Edith SvendsenAssociate ProfessorBld. 344, room 224+45 45 25 58 85winnie.svendsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rafael J. Taboryski Rafael J. TaboryskiAssociate ProfessorBld. 345B, room 048+45 45 25 81 01rafael.taboryski@nanotech.dtu.dk
Erik Vilain Thomsen Erik Vilain ThomsenProfessorBld. 344, room 028+45 45 25 57 66ervt@nanotech.dtu.dk
Andrew Urquhart Andrew UrquhartAssociate ProfessorBld. 423, room 108+45 45 25 81 69anur@nanotech.dtu.dk
Anders Wolff Anders WolffAssociate ProfessorBld. 423, room 128+45 45 25 63 05anders.wolff@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kim Mortensen Kim MortensenSenior ResearcherBld. 344, room 214+45 45 25 63 09kimo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kristian Mølhave Kristian MølhaveAssociate ProfessorBld. 345B, room 252+45 45 25 63 95kristian.molhave@nanotech.dtu.dk
Sokol Ndoni Sokol NdoniSenior scientistBld. 423, room 230+45 45 25 81 46sond@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jonas Nyvold Pedersen Jonas Nyvold PedersenAssociate ProfessorBld. 344, room 214+45 45 25 63 09jonas.pedersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Dirch Hjorth Petersen Dirch Hjorth PetersenSenior ResearcherBld. 345B, room 249+45 45 25 63 24Dirch.Petersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tomas Rindzevicius Tomas RindzeviciusAssociate ProfessorBld. 345B, room 156+45 45 25 57 33trin@nanotech.dtu.dk
Michael Stenbæk Schmidt Michael Stenbæk SchmidtSenior ResearcherBld. 345B, room 153+45 45 25 81 08michael.schmidt@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jens Bæk Simonsen Jens Bæk SimonsenAssociate ProfessorBld. 423, room 110+45 45 25 81 21jbak@nanotech.dtu.dk