Administration

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaboratory technicianBld. 345C, room 218+4545 25 58 48saank@nanotech.dtu.dk
Nanna Elmstedt Bild Nanna Elmstedt BildGraphic design and communicationBld. 345C, room 013+4545 25 63 98nbil@dtu.dk
Anders Bjerrum Anders BjerrumFundraiserBld. 345C, room 016+4545 25 63 29anders.bjerrum@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ellen Vallentin Christiansen Ellen Vallentin ChristiansenGraphic IllustratorBld. 345C, room 013+4545 25 57 86Ellen.christiansen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mette Christiansen Mette ChristiansenFundraiserBld. 345C, room 016+4545 25 57 95mech@nanotech.dtu.dk
Louis Evind-Poulsen Louis Evind-PoulsenStudent workerBld. 345B, room 057s153689@student.dtu.dk
Frederikke Amalie Strange Holm Frederikke Amalie Strange HolmStudent workerBld. 423, room 130frho@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lene Hubert Lene HubertLaboratory TechnicianBld. 423, room 130+4545 25 81 27lene.hubert@nanotech.dtu.dk
Egil Hulgaard Egil HulgaardTeam leaderBld. 345C, room 015+4521 51 81 88eghu@nanotech.dtu.dk
Per Thor Jonassen Per Thor JonassenTechnicianBld. 345C, room 023F+4551 71 77 74per.jonassen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Michael Junker-Andersen Michael Junker-AndersenService CoordinatorBld. 345C, room 023F+4545 25 57 56mjun@dtu.dk
Tine Elkjær Jørgensen Tine Elkjær JørgensenProject CoordinatorBld. 345C, room 010+4545 25 57 12tine.jorgensen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ole Kristoffersen Ole KristoffersenService CoordinatorBld. 423, room 132+4545 25 81 30ole.kristoffersen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Flemming Larsen Flemming LarsenBusiness developerBld. 345B, room 046+4545 25 56 16flem@nanotech.dtu.dk
Dorthe Foss Lillelund Dorthe Foss LillelundOffice clerkBld. 345C, room 010+4545 25 58 47afli@dtu.dk
Louise Søby Møller Louise Søby MøllerHR / PhD CoordinatorBld. 345C, room 010+4545 25 56 26lsmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Majken Lerche Møller Majken Lerche MøllerExecutive AssistantBld. 345C, room 016+4545 25 67 37mlmo@nanotech.dtu.dk
Lotte Nielsen Lotte NielsenLaboratory TechnicianBld. 423, room 130+4545 25 81 28lotte.nielsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Peter B. Rasmussen Peter B. RasmussenTeam leaderBld. 345C, room 012+4545 25 56 50peter.rasmussen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jesper Scheel Jesper ScheelGraphic DesignerBld. 345C, room 013+4545 25 57 86Jesper.Scheel@nanotech.dtu.dk
https://www.nanotech.dtu.dk/english/Staff/Administration
26 AUGUST 2019